Planning & Conceptualising

At planning stage, I was not sure how to present in such way for readers to understand the meaning of identity in a digital world. Start thinking how to reflect the way I see myself or the world or a mobile game which explores my personality and attitude to life. I went through my previous work that I have been worked on in order to gain some ideas.

At conceptualising stage, I started to put my idea together. The artefact will be a self-portrait of myself and using Photoshop to illustrate the meanings digital identity.

Below are my previous work.

london-policeman-portrait_colour(Created By: Francisco)

london-at-night(Created By: Francisco)

queen-elizabeth(Created By: Francisco)

london-policeman-portrait_blackwhite(Created By: Francisco)

kate-middleton(Created By: Francisco)

london-black-cab(Created By: Francisco)

Leave a Reply

