Major Project Feedback

Had a one to one session with the professor today in relation to what kind of artefact I want to develop for my major project and I have told him that I would like to develop something in scoping or environment design.

In order to build this artefact I would like to create detailed assets using either Autodesk Maya or Zbrush. He suggested that I should consider about what happens in that world or story. Beside I would like to perform some research in relation to this topic to gain ideas and inspirations.

FullSizeRender
Professor Feedback
Leave a Reply

