Major Project: Improvements to The Planning Folder

Currently working on the planning folder after had a one to one session with tutor yesterday. I’ll improve the reason and purpose to why I wanted to produce a 3D environment artefact.

Reasons:

  • To improve self-skills and knowledge in the 3D modelling field.
  • 3D environment design, Green City, to prompt environmentalism and reduce carbon footprint.
  • To enable the user to explore the urban city environment.

Those are the reasons which I think it is more suitable compared with the previous reason. Another aspect I need to improve upon is the Gantt chart as I noticed that I have not included the presentation and the promotional video within the Gantt chart. Hopefully, I can finish it tonight and submit the planning folder tomorrow morning for approving.

Leave a Reply

