Major Project: Finalise the Presentation & Continue Sketches

Continue working on the presentation on how I document the project development life cycle, also referred to as the Systems Development Life Cycle (SDLC). I will be spending fewer more hours to just finalising and proofreading the slides.

Later, will be continuing the sketches of the buildings because per my Gantt chart I am somewhat behind schedule. Therefore, I want to spend more time on the sketches and once I receive a signed off for approving I can start developing the models in Autodesk 3ds Max very soon.

6
Created By: Francisco
Leave a Reply

