Major Project: Week Five Reflection

This week, I have been working on more concept sketches of the artefact and exterior designs to see which concept will make a good combination. The sketch development has enabled me to develop and produce ideas quickly and update the overall design when required, and the sketches I have produced could include more details because it is not enough to show the depth and space of the building as the tutor mentioned during the individual tutorial.

The forefront presentation also enabled me to recognise other creator’s artefact, and how I can adapt their practice into my own practice. The level of details and realism is something I could learn from them. Also, other student’s presentation has shown me their forefront practice and artefact in terms of key works and people.

Leave a Reply

