Major Project: Skyscrapers Design Sketches

Continue to produce more skyscraper sketches in a more detailed form and thinking about which version I should be used and to finalising the exterior in a more complete form. At the moment, those sketches only show the design aspect as I also need to consider the texture and materials which will be used when it comes to texturing stage.

After producing six skyscraper designs, and I think I have enough sketches to choose from for further development. I will be making my decision soon of which design sketches I should be used as my final version in 3ds Max.

16
Created By: Francisco
17
Created By: Francisco
Leave a Reply

