Major Project: Model Development – Exteriors

Today, I will be working on the door issue as I’ve mentioned yesterday that the frame of the door is not able to curve to line-up with the entrance wall. Although, I’ve discovered that there is a bend modifier which allows the door to be curved in any direction.

However, the frame is not the case which means I need to find if there is another way or may just remove the frame completely. Another issue, I discovered today is that the sky bridges are not connected perfectly as some extrude windows are in the wrong shape and sizes. Therefore, I am trying to fix this issue along with the discovered issues.

Leave a Reply

