Major Project: Last Lecture & Individual Tutorial

After yesterday’s lecture in relation to Reflection and Evaluation, I have realised I need to be clearer about reflection as the previous reflective posts were about stating the encountered problems and how I overcome those issues. However, the main point is to reflect upon decision making and how this can improve or enhance future judgement, and workflow in terms of what can be improved or improvements for future projects. So, this had me thinking deeply of how I reflect and evaluate the way I work in future posts.

Later in the day, I had an individual meeting with the award tutor to discuss the current development of my project as well as any other related issues. Unfortunately, this week I was busy trying to solve the modelling issues such as the exteriors and sky bridges as I’ve mentioned in my previous blog posts. I will continue working on the issue and trying to complete the modelling development this week so that I have an actual untextured artefact to show to the tutor as he would like to see it in the next individual tutorial. Another area we’ve been asked to think about a list of four evaluative criteria in order to the criticism in a very mean way as if is other people’s work and to point the areas which I can learn from this experience for future development.

Another area we’ve been asked to think about a list of four evaluative criteria in order to the criticism in a very mean way as if is other people’s work and to point the areas which I can learn from this experience for future project development.

Leave a Reply

