Major Project: Week Eight Reflection

This week, I have been focusing working on the exteriors of the building as the core of the building is near completion. This methodology seems to fit my workflow as I prefer to focus on a section to get the basic shape in form then moving onto the next section. Once, the basic shape is complete as it enables me to visualise the model and return to each section with a more detailed modelling.

This has helped me to understand which modular fits well or which modular require more work or another design. Therefore, I will continue to adopt this “Section Modular” approach in the rest of the modelling development.

Leave a Reply

