Major Project: Week Nine Reflection

This is I have been largely focusing on the high poly counts issue as this is what stops me from moving on to the next stage. After I had an individual meeting with the tutor and with suggestions on how to improve it. I decided to carry out a number of tests, the reason being is to examine the model in every way possible in order to get to the bottom of this crisis.

I believe this methodology has helped me a lot, although it will take more time, it is worth it at the end. This is enabled to me to stop and think outside the box in a different perspective, this can be time-consuming but it is very effective. Therefore, if there are issues stop, think and have a test plan to identify the problem.

Leave a Reply

