Major Project: Creating Textures

Today, I am continuing working on creating more textures in Photoshop as I would like to finish this development today so that I can start applying textures onto the model to seems how it would look like and if I need it require any improvements to the texture or refine it more.

So far so good, as I have managed to finish creating all of the textures which is listed on my initial texture checklist and it allows me to keep track on what I have done, as well as how many textures remaining. At the moment, I am happy with the outcome of those textures as it is what I expected in my mind.

73
Created By: Francisco – Organic Material
74
Created By: Francisco – Frosted Glass
75
Created By: Francisco – Blocks Glass
76
Created By: Francisco – Tiny Lens Glass
77
Created By: Francisco – Canvas Glass
Leave a Reply

