Major Project: Applying Textures

Today, I will continue working to apply more textures which I have created in Photoshop. Will be applying textures onto the upper body of the building to see how it how it looks like. Also, working on how the material mapping system works as some of the textures still do not look quite right.

As suggested during the individual meeting I will be going through some of the online tutorials in relation to seamless repeat to try it can solve the problem occurred in some of the textures in Photoshop. I will be using the trial and error method in the artefact until it is what I feel is what I expected to be.

82
Created By: Francisco
83
Created By: Francisco
84
Created By: Francisco
85
Created By: Francisco
Leave a Reply

